3dfe0218a4 · docs: manual con PWA y recuperación de contraseña + ADR-004 · Updated 2026-07-13 20:41:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?